RU
  • +7 (812) 385-41-47
  • +7 (965) 010-11-51
Callback

About

The hotel is "Matrix" was opened in November 2011 in the southeastern part of Vasilyevsky Island in walking distance from the center of St. Petersburg. This location was not chosen by chance. The hotel is located a 7-minute walk from the metro station "Vasileostrovskaya" and from the training center CNTI "Progress" and the fairgrounds and near the Palace Bridge, Spit of Vasilyevsky Island, the Hermitage and Nevsky Prospekt. The hotel is ideal for visitors to the city, and for the people traveling.

The hotel is "Matrix" is pleased to offer guests of the Northern Capital 12 cozy and comfortable rooms with all the necessary services and tasty and nutritious breakfast.

The hotel has 8 standard double rooms, 1 single room standard and 3 rooms are comfortable.

Standard rooms have an area of 12 sqm, in a room with two single beds and one double bed, bedside tables, table, chairs, wardrobe, TV, konditsionner and a bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, mirror and a set of towels. Cosmetic set (soap, shower gel, shampoo) included in the price of accommodation, sneakers can be purchased separately at the reception desk.

Comfort category have an area of 22 square meters, offers two types of accommodation (two single beds or one double), room: tables, desks, chairs, wardrobe, TV, konditsionner, a sofa, a minibar and a bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, mirror and a set of towels. Cosmetic set (soap, shower gel, shampoo, slippers) is included in the price.

There is also a cozy cafe, where from 7 to 10 am, enjoy a delicious and nutritious breakfast, and during the day water, tea and biscuits for free .Takzhegostyam offers comfortable seating, coffee tables, TV, laptop all for a pleasant and comfortable holidays in the company of colleagues , family or friends.

Throughout the hotel and in the rooms free high speed internet WI-FI.

The professional staff at the "Matrix" will always be able to arrange for you additional services or to arrange transfers to talk about beautiful places ilimeropriyatiyah city of St. Petersburg.

Callback

Please enter your phone number

EN
  • +7 (812) 385-41-47
  • +7 (965) 010-11-51
Обратный звонок

Об отеле

Отель "Матрикс" был открыт в ноябре 2011 года в юго-восточной части Васильевского острова в пешей доступности от центра Санкт-Петербурга. Такое расположение было выбрано не случайно. Отель расположен в 7 минутах ходьбы от метро "Василеостровская" и от обучающего центра ЦНТИ "Прогресс" и Ленэкспо, а также вблизи от Дворцового моста, стрелки Васильевского острова, Эрмитажа и Невского проспекта. Отель идеально подойдет как для гостей города, так и для людей командировочных.

Отель "Матрикс" рад предложил гостям Северной Столицы 12 уютных и комфортных номеров со всеми необходимыми услугами и вкусным и питательным завтраком.

Номерной фонд отеля включает 8 стандартных двухместных номеров, 1 одноместный номер стандарт и 3 номера категории комфорт.

Стандартные номера имеют площадь 12 кв.м., в номере: две односпальные кровати и 1 двухспальная, тумбочки, стол, стулья, шкаф для одежды, TV, кондиционнер и ванная комната с душевой кабиной, санузлом, раковиной, зеркалом и набором полотенец. Косметический набор (мыло,гель, шампунь) входит в стоимость размещения, тапочки можно приобрести дополнительно на стойке ресепшн.

Номера категории комфорт имеют площадь 22 кв.м., предлагают два вида размещения (две односпальные кровати или одна двухспальная), в номере: тумбочки, стол, стулья, шкаф для одежды, TV, кондиционнер, диван, мини-бар и ванная комната с душевой кабиной, санузлом, раковиной, зеркалом и набором полотенец. Косметический набор (мыло, гель,шампунь, тапочки) входит в стоимость размещения.

Также в отеле есть уютное кафе, где с 7 до 10 утра накрываются вкусные и питательные завтраки, а в течении дня вода, чай и печенье бесплатно .Такжегостям предлагаются удобная зона отдыха, столики, телевизор, ноутбук все для приятного и комфортного времяпрепровождения в компании коллег, семьи или друзей.

На всей территории отеля и в номерах бесплатный высокоскоростной интернет WI-FI.

Профессиональный персонал отеля "Матрикс" всегда сможет организовать для Вас дополнительные услуги, организовать трансферс или рассказать о прекрасных местах илимероприятиях города Санкт-Петербурга.

Наши партнеры:

http://www.roomguru.ru/

Обратный звонок

пожалуйста введите ваш номер телефона